Congratulations Northern hemisphere...

a4c59142-c122-4ce8-a545-0c29f9287be8.jpeg


you survived winter like a boss 🥂 personally I feel like I’ve just completed a season long Triathlon , with the main events being December, January & February!

✨For a seed to achieve its greatest expression, it must come completely undone. It’s shell cracks, its insides come out and everything changes. To someone who doesn’t understand growth, it would look like complete destruction.✨

This quote has been my buddy this last season and has reminded me, sometimes many times daily, that it’s ok to feel exposed, vulnerable and raw... because it’s growth 🌱 and that’s what we’re here to do. And now that Springtime is unfolding, I’m gonna enjoy the glow that comes from facing my inner foes, enjoy the rebirth, the New Year and the sunshine {we’ve had, like, 432 days of rain and it’s only March!}

Happy Equinox dearest Steepshot & Steemians

P.S I’ve been unable to discover the Author of this soul saving quote ~ if anyone knows, please inform me so I can binge on more of their words ☺️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now