Lac Juvanz'e France (prt 2)


Lake Juvan'ze France, prt 2

We had a couple of glasses of wine then lost the plot trying to catch the time lapse on the camera! Then as it was getting dark the first premonition happened, I caught (Strawberry at 56lb 4oz:) 

After Moorlands Lake in September we decided to have an early trip to Juvanz'e in the Champagne region of France.Going last week of March we had really warm weather and in the UK everyone was queuing up for petrol!. This trip turned into a red letter trip for me pb my common and Mirror, with a 48lb 8oz common and catching strawberry twice at 56lb 4oz, We drove and survived, stayed on the lake 24/7 with our rods in, had a good laugh,good food and wine, and the weather was great.

Again I have limited the editing I think it makes it more real,  so shaky shots, Farts, and not so good audio are all in there, the time lapse clips were interesting 3 second record every 30 seconds it caught one of my rods going off and Chris playing and landing first carp of the trip a 31lb mirror. A lot happened that wasn't caught on camera I would often forget to record something, Again this is not an how to do video, its my personal view of our trip,for me my friends and anyone who may be interested. 

Part 3 to follow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center