The Unexpectable Decisions can be Expectable by Listening our Inner Voice

girl-3954232__480.jpg

First we understand the topic by reading the
short story:

The Decisional Reasons

In the shinny morning of spring, the The lawn of the hotel was full of tabel and cutomers. There are ten table in the lwan and out of them one tables are free. Ficky Andrew and Stang Len, the students, entered the lawn of the hotel and sat on a table. Beside them, on the left side, there is a table where two boys are talking. There name was Kapinh and Gath Datam. Beside them, there was an old who are alone and his name his name was Fanklin Fasert.

"I don't know why, why I am not so consist, even with myself, I can control me anymore", Gath said in one breath. "Relax! what happened, just tell me", Kapinh said. "I have tell someone, I will do something, but after the time this, I have not done this. This feeling is dragging me in the self hate", Gath said. "Don't be loose your heart, drink your coffee and smile", Kapinh suggested.
In meanwhile, the old man stood up, walked and sat on the table. "Listen, I can help in that case dear, Gath", the old man said. "Who are you? We don't know you", Kapinh said. I just want you to say...", the old man said. Kapinh cut him, "Are you philosopher, we don't need your philosophy". The old man said, "So don't listen, Just see this".

He stood up, walked and sat on the table where the two girls were sitting."Please help me, I am hungry", the old man said. "Go to the next one", first girl said. Then secan girl picked the 50 dollars from her purse, gave him and said, this may help you". "He can be a liar",the first girl said. "May be, but my intention is good", the second girl said.

The old man stood again, walked and sat on the table where a man was sitting alone. "Please give me a bunch, I am hungry...", the old man said. After a pause he said again, "For the sake of Allah".The man give the money to the old man.

The old man again came back to the table of Kapinh and Gath. "What you want to say?", Gath said. The old man replied, "You see that the first girl took decision according to her mind, the second girl took decision according to her heart, the man take decision according to the inner voice because Allah make humans and their inner voice, and I want to help you because my heart, mind and inner voice are all agreed on this but confusing between heart and mind. Take dicision after satisfying heart, religious order, mind and inner voice".

There we see four terms, HEART, MIND, RELIGIOUS ORDER and INNER VOICE. Firstly, we talk about inner voice. Some confused it with heart. But it is totally different. Inner is a programming from Allah and no one can change and it will not disturb anybody unless you call it. Inner voice can surely satisfy the religious order. Secondly, the heart is the world wishes which changes by time. Thirdly, the mind means the world of logics. It changes by time. At Fourth, the religious order means the order from Allah. But there is a question if you see. If Allah make inner voice then why He gives order to us by giving religious books. The answer is that Allah make inner voice for accepting Him, for differing between Good and Bad, recognizing Him, for seeing His wonders, etc. Another question is that Why Allah make heart and mind. Because he wanna give choice to us. If we have not any choice then we are not humans because we can't do any mistake. The choice is the reason of the mistake.

See you again steemians

Especially you @translogicalguy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center