Boycott ...Sprint~Boost mobil

My cellphone provider is Boost Mobile which operates on the Sprint so-called network.
I have almost no transmission from sundown to sun up everyday because the cell phone tower providing my transmission signal get's a significant amount of power from solar panels which is good but they do not augment the solar panel power at sunset so I lose my transmission.
It seems to me that if they're only going to broadcast at half power from sundown to sign up and I don't have transmission access half of the day then I should only have to pay half of my monthly bill.

My cell bill is $50 a month for unlimited data which IS limited... Half of the day I don't have any data at all and intermittent phone capacity as well. To make things worse I live in a homestead... winter is rolling in.
If I should get injured or have a mishap at night how the Hell am I going to get an air lift out of the middle of the desert in the middle of the winter in the middle of the night with no cell signal...
For these reasons plus the generaly crappy customer service I am asking all of my friends on steam it that have Sprint or boost Mobile to join me in withholding our December cell payment and...
sprint-sucks.png
......... Boycott Sprint 2017.........
Sprint Suck....
send an email
Dec 30/2017...
to Sprint instead saying
" they will lose customers as long as they neglect customers "

Sprint Sucks...
Boycott Sprint~boost Mobil
With hold your payment
Dec. 30/2017

sprint-sucks.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center