### THAT 911 or 112 CALL YOU KNOW CAN COME WHEN ON DUTY

724FD936-ED95-48E4-A1CF-20F9891CE3A0.jpeg
#pixabay

My history in blogs it’s really informative if you read them before but offcourse it’s not nesseccary!

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-i-can-save-your-life

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/do-not-resuscitate-tattoos-life-after-the-course

I did the first aid course and blogged about it. ☝️
I made two blogs and explained the things I learned.
And the DO NOT RESUSCITATE TATTOOS stories and that is very confronting when you need to respond.

CA841DDB-3125-4B7B-BC1C-CD25ABF64CED.jpeg

I did the first aid and AED course cause the opportunity came by because the municipal staff bureau had asked residents if they wanted to be certified first responders.

371A0B2D-5957-4AA3-8C01-35ACD6D9E6CC.jpeg

So we were invited to do the course, not for ourselves, but to help someone in need. It was scary but this lady had a mission. As always if I want something I will. That day I got my diploma!

D7C233F6-84ED-4370-8933-9B16BE87160F.jpeg

In the months past I i practiced a few evenings and talked about first responding. Than came step 2, I am a first responder and I am on call.

That means I am on call via an app. And I let that app know if I am available. The “total team” is very big. The group of people that is on call is also big, that’s why that my app only went off 3 times since 1-1-19.

77F754FA-CAFA-4909-B518-1E0B323EB9E8.jpeg

Today it rang again we were in an adventure park and it rang, and I was the closest to the person in cardiac arrest needing help.
So I dropped everything but someone was faster and on my way I got the message that that ambulance had arrived. I think it’s a heavy duty and the adrenaline was rushing so long after, I hope this is never needed but I am prepared , it’s needed when you want to be in time and it is nesseccary to save lives. But I was also glad that the ambulance beat me to the person in need.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center