I AM KINDA BLUE ON MONDAY ......

4339C2DC-A9BB-4349-8E83-1C67C7A1C412.jpeg

Althought it is a long time to go to january 12 th, the real blue Monday, I feel blue today!

Anxious for my dental appointment, and the weather sucks too. So I am trying to relax and try to massage away the pain off friday nights game.

This weird tool accually helps for the pain.

186E0AF6-FC2D-4463-9BF7-4DE51D41B8B3.jpeg

And wearing My blue shoes might help too...

CEC0670E-D1D4-41CE-930E-1E64CA2FD4B9.jpeg

Sorry Guys had to complain a little, I Will be fine tomorrow.......

Thanks for stopping by its highly appreciated and remember .......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now