I AM A MULTI-TASKER ! WHAT ABOUT YOU ?

Multitasking is something I do ......
GOOOOOOODD !!!!

33C08DC9-A753-4592-A885-42A13464A9D5.jpeg

When you look up multitasking in WIKIPEDIA

You get this : Multitasking is performing multiple actions or processes at the same time. Multitasking is often associated with the fast business world. The term comes from the computer world, where multitasking means that different computer programs are active simultaneously, using the same processor.
An example of multitasking is reading e-mail at the same time, eating a meal and having a telephone conversation.
Source : WIKIPEDIA

Do you know that we ( read #STEEMITMAMAS of this world ) do that everyday. This morning I was watching the news, brushing My teeth and putting deodorant under My arms. In the office I have an iPad to log the products, the computer with My mail to be answerd and I have a headset on to call back to the other office, oh and a cup off tea.

B56737E4-A4C5-4BD7-8D08-3A020F816217.jpeg

When the kids want something to drink, and I am cooking, I stirr the goulash, give the kids a drink and call with My girlfriend, to tell how the goulash is coming along And also the tv is on with the news.

Do man multitask too? I dont know. In a mans household here I dont See it ..... alot 😬😬
What do you think about multitasking and what do you multitask? Let me know......

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center