I still don't get it.

I am still not getting the benefit of using steem. I have a blog, I don't make money on. I have FB, I don't make money on, and I have nose dived my usage on.

Its not like I have a lot to say, but when I do say something, I generally average a paragraph or two.

The last time I had a steemit account, I ran into the same thing. I don't get it. The way to game this system has been reduced, but that is about it.

I will say this much, I know that it is me. I know that if I don't get it, then I won't invest time in it, and I won't get excited about it. And this I just don't get.

I will also say that, poor user experience only makes my not getting it worst. Seeing a giant white page, with tiny text areas, and no real editor assist built in do not inspire me. It makes my time editing more like work than promoting creativity, or info facting.

So I am back to I don't get it.

I will gladly hang around, and post other things, but this beta application is still at the "now what?" stage with me. It has too little to the point where it is distracting.

question-mark.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center