Pools and craiglist jobs.......

Hi,

It's been a couple of days since my last post. I am full steam ahead in my quest of eating better, i.e, trying out the vegan lifestyle. I had a hiccup at the beginning and ate an egg on day 3. Simply because I didn't do my due diligence. I've rectified this and I have not missed eating animals products so far. I am getting my nourishment now and all is well, I am seeing results in the form of NO PAIN after I eat. I'm giving this my all as I am tired of being in pain from food. As you know if you read my content I am in need of a JOB BAD! Luckily enough, my honey and I were hired on Friday to assemble a pool. We get there and the pool the customer bought was too big to fit in their back yard..... Oh no..... does this mean we won't get paid!!!???? Never fear the people ended up buying a very easy to assemble pool while we were there, that was in fact a better size. We set it up and got paid handsomely. So, I am grateful. My husband convinced me to load my resume on craigslist, I was skeptical but I followed his advice and did, now I am up for a position that could satisfy my need of employment, I talked to the owner of a company today and it seems as if he is legit. It's a contract position (yay). I am attempting to finalize the deal. I hope all goes well with this adventure. If not, then I keep trying. School will be starting in a month or so and I need the income to buy school supplies and clothes for my daughter. Wish me luck!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center