Air Conditioning Gods and Land stuffs.... featuring a few pictures :)

Hi!!!!!

I am in a good mood today. I did a bit more research on what my body needs to function properly and so my animal free diet is getting some traction. YAY!!! I ended up actually planning my meals. Thinking about what I put in my body and how it will help or harm. I messed up Monday and ate an egg, simply because I was not informed, My fault totally. So I have the B-12 supplements, Can you even consider yourself vegan if you take these? B- 12 comes from animals, I guess they can manufacture the supplements without animal products.... SO far so good, My stomach has not hurt from the foods I've been eating. This is HUGE for me as everything I use to eat made my stomach hurt, I didn't know how to even register pain free eating. :) Low and behold, I apologize now because this is definitely TMI, but I can poop!! I use to go days, even weeks at a time without pooping. Since I've changed my eating, hasn't even been a week and I'm regular!!! Who needs doctors with their pills treating symptoms and not the problem. Hey, not to bash the doctors but I refrain from going, personal reasons. With all the information out there now we can pretty much treat ourselves on some ailments, by simply paying attention to our bodies.
THE BEST THING ABOUT THIS WEEK SO FAR IS THIS GUY!!!!

ac.jpg

We scored an 18,000 BTU window unit for our place. I can NOT tell you ENOUGH how excited I am about this. We live in TEXAS and it's HOT. We managed so far by keeping the windows and doors open., but it's still hot. We found this guy on offerup for 150 BUCKS. 1 unit cools down our MASSIVE 860 sq feet home. :)

On to the land stuff, below are pictures of our small mounds in front of our house, we have zucchinis, cantaloupes, beans, and watermelon going!!!

IMG_20170705_114112.jpg

IMG_20170705_114033.jpg

IMG_20170705_114049.jpg

Here's a picture of some of my Chickens, I spent a little time this morning chasing 2 that escaped

chick.jpg

Thank you all for stopping by and reading!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center