Thanks for your help

https://steemit.com/helpme/@bogarducjaguar/i-need-your-help-please-help-me

My Paypal account is ucjaguar@gmail.com

Hello again thanks for the comments and the support that you are giving me.

In truth I will be eternally grateful to all the people who can give me a little economic support to solve my precarious and desperate situation as I said in my previous post. I had never done anything like this, to ask for desperate help.

I will continue uploading photographs of the activities that you carry out in our Centro Cultural Autogestivo La Quilla (2005 - 2013), so that they know me a little more. I commented that my English is not very good, I hope also to help me improve on it.

Thanks to those who can give me economic help; today for me, tomorrow for you. Nice day, thank you so much for reading.

My Paypal account is ucjaguar@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center