GOODBYE FRIENDS! Saying Bye To Steemit is not easy(Look for the secret inside)

Every good thing has to come to an end...I know saying goodbye would not be easy but this seperation is necessary...and i will miss you :(

We all write an Introductory post....well let's call this my Farewell post :(

After about a month of joining steemit, making countless friends,I am taking back positive memories and a heart filled with emotions and with that it's finally time to say Goodbye to this beautiful platform called Steemit.

In three words I can describe everything I have learned about life in steemit : "LIFE GOES ON"

This post would get lost with the countless other posts and may be some of my friends would find it and I would be lucky enough if they read it :)

I don't know where I would have ended up had i continued over here for about a year....become a whale..haha...no way...may be somewhere close to a baby whale...may be not :)

I think I grew too fast...500 followers , 50 Rep in less than a month...did it all get into my head? I forgot about the 80 odd MEGA(haha) SP which I now have to power down :)

REASON to LEAVE: I have only one reason : "IT'S NOT YOU IT'S ME".

And finally I would like to thank each and every person who has helped me grow on this platform. I would not like to take names because you all know who you are and I Love you...I will always carry you in my heart and that's a promise :)

And to those who have read so far down let me tell you a secret...I am not going anywhere...Yes you heard it right...haha...This is just to see if people actually read the full post before commenting...I can't say goodbye to my friends so soon...I know you have a cute smile on your face right now and a tear in your eye may be and i so just love you for it :)...It's too early for me to leave and I have just started and I love you all so so much :)

Do put a star(*) at the end of your comment for me to know that you have read it...I will be selecting a winner out of it who gets a special gift from me...now let me end the post on an emotional note....

Goodbyes are not forever
Goodbyes are not the end
I will meet you one day again my friend

I will be announcing the winners of my previous contest tomorrow...It still has a day left for the payouts...

Also do checkout this post made by Papa Bear for me...It's called Golf Jam and you guys can also send requests Link

PS : I have always wondered why steemit does not have a notification option where we can mark our friends along with our post to notify them that we have posted(introduce this feature steemit come on)

Wishing you all have an awesome and wonderful day....

Lots of Love,
Alice

16266130_1057383057738381_2585342826025646021_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now