Download your relationship simply by expressing what you would

This means that if you can help the relationship, do it. Do not wait for another person to act.

Many support tense and even artificial relationships with the family, sometimes with friends. All due to the fact that people tend to wait until the first step is done by someone else: say "hello", organize a meeting or apologize.

sheep-1644146_1920.jpg

It's all about pride. It kills marriages, friendships and even entire families. If you want deep, meaningful relationships, act first. Even when it would be worth not to do it. I advise first:

Start a conversation;
Send a message;
To say that you are bored;
To say that you love;
Apologize and ask for forgiveness;
Arrange meetings;
To compliment;
Thank;
To say that you appreciate the work done by man.
For a long time I felt awkward when I told my brothers and sister that I loved them. They were the three most beloved people in the world, and I could not say that!

Now I constantly admit to them in love. I write about this, I say during telephone conversations, in moments of crises, in celebrations and on holidays. The same I say to friends.

It's silly to be afraid to say such things to a loved one. And yet, very many people can not say these simple words that will revive the relationship and touch the person for the soul.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center