Can I have 1000 steem please?

So this is the thing, so many people flock to steemit to make moola. This is great and despite the community and awesome ecosystem we have here it is about the money right?

So let me ask you this? If you not here for the money and thrive on creating good genuine content, then you wouldn't mind parting with a little and up-voting this post.

Basically I am serious about steemit, and honestly I have been here for years. Lots of steem came and it went. Fortunately I withdraw my steem to do good things in my life, like pay rent or buy food. Sometimes I cashed out a little just to have some fun.

About a year ago I completely dumped everything, this partly paid for myself and my family to immigrate to the UK. So in a nutshell I once had 1000's of steem and I used it to live.

Now I would like to try and acquireas much steem as possible for my future. I am a full blooded steemian and I am hungry for more! Just this time I really need to hold hold hold!

Were I would like to be is at 1000 steem. Then I would be happy having back what I had.

My next question? Can we make this a $1000 post? Shit even a $10 post would be great. Its not as easy around here as it once was that's for sure.

So how can you help? Just a little acknowledgement and possible up-vote or re-steem would be great. But most importantly I would appreciate a comment above all else. Just say something, anything lets talk steem!

Thanks for reading

@bitminter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now