Will there be more peace or war in the 21st century? ... I met nobody who wants not peace

Good and peaceful day everyone,

since steemit´s way of functioning encourages attentive consumption of content - we have the responsibility to add value to each other. Am I right on this?
At the same time we are in the crypto world for the simple revolutionary reason of decentralized transfer of information and communication.
I want to introduce Dr. Daniele Ganser to you. As a historian and peace researcher from Switzerland, he adds an important part of Information to the peace movement.
Steemit as a platform seems to be a great conveyor to a like-minded community.
Don´t make my $wheel tick on this poste - just get the content and I suggest to watch the talk if you haven´t yet.

ENJOY PEACE
Scan_20141107 (10)+2.jpg

War and Peace in the 21st century -- the stories in our minds | Daniele Ganser | TEDxDanubia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center