[TATTOOS] Some of the tattoos I drew for me and my boyfriend :)


Hey!

How are you today? I gotta say, being wednesday already brings the hopes for the weekend - haha! 

I wanted to show you guys something different than what I've been posting lately, but still related to my drawings. I plan on getting my body covered on tattoos - well, at least 70%? of it? - and I've made some original tattoos for us! 

Since hes more excited about this than me - I'll introduce him on a future post - will be the first :) 


This tattoo has an interesting context, half of his family has brazilian native origin, for that the feathers headpiece. And the colors of it - red and green - is to represent the other half of his family, which is italian. The skull represents the family members that has passed away. He's a singer - rock band - and for that, the mic that has the initials of the 3 bands he already participated. Aaaaand, last but not but least, a tiny little pink gem on the headpiece, that represents me - lol! 

Now, some of mine :) 

And two little owls on each of my wrists to cover up another tattoo i got when i was 18 - yeah...

To be honest, mine doesnt have that much meaning besides the fact I love owls and elephants, for what they represent - wisdom and intuitive knowledge, strength, honor, stability and tenacity - and the flowers/mandalas that speaks for themselves. 

The calf tattoos still needs a background filling, but its basically the reasons I mentioned above: stability, tenacity. 

Only the mandalas arent 100% my creations, I had to get references for the mandalas and swirls parts, since I'm not a mandala designer :) 

Hope you enjoyed, hugs

Bea! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now