[LOVE POEM] OUR POETRY

  

Wonka girl the words are for you

from old times I see you and think about wanting you

coincidences doesnt exist, youre tired of telling me 

now I believe in the worlds wandering thro my being

from a booze to the streets, from the bed to my keyboard

an invite that would change my drowned ego

of the thirst for happiness, on the bottled alcool

idle, refused, alienated, shattered

a “yes” takes me away from the annoyance of feelings

from the mud I put myself together and change my emotions

fearful, I give it my best shot

knowing that everything would be much better a decade ago

I empty myself of fear and delusions, empiric conflicts

fateful thoughts, lyrical plannings 

standing, kind of dizzy, I see you

knowing that you come with my desire 

so different that I forget about the sea

the pain, the ranch, my team and singing

its a bossa nova with a heavy chorus of rock

its a trance experience with acid in woodstock

its mouth, details of a whole, colors and traces

on skin, calfs, shoulders, a hug

its shinny in the center, obscure on the edges

its a mix of the city and even a bit of pocahontas

its seriousness that comes undone in a smile

its taking vodka with schwepps in heaven

the strenght of each word retains me

I needed 30 hours to be a hostage

I unwrap my package of mundane faints

and you, your class and your knowledge, inhuman

which surrounds me, involves and drags me

in feelings, and in a malefic choice

a kiss on the forehead and then goes away

a smile by the morning changes my fate

I didnt even know anymore if that was a dream and in a second

I find out that life exists and its giving me a chance

of knowing and having the evolution in range 

without fears now i find out your curves and your lips

and in warm moments my soul reaches your ovaries

many sensations ralaxes me

your tenderness and dedication relaxes me

I dont intend to cease our verses and neither label our glory

because music and art, infinity wrap forever our story

in any moment the truth will always be naked and hard

its pretty certain that our poetry will continue.



By Nino Dorazzio instagram @ninodorazzio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now