Meme Addiction and how to Beat it like a Champ!

Meme addiction affects so many of us including myself. I really got hooked on Memes after someone made a Meme of me and from then on it was just non stop hunting for the dopest Gifs and Memes available. Food, water, air, sex and work all fell to the wayside as I jumped from site to site searching for that next fix. Was it going to be another Pepe one or perhaps a Gif of a Unicorn propelling itself through a magical rainbow? For now I am in recovery and hope to be a productive citizen again after I just want to post this one last Meme someone years ago made of me.......I blame this horrible downward spiral on them and life just won't ever be the same since I saw that ten hour clip of He-Man singing "What's Going On?" The struggle is real. To beat this addiction please follow these two steps

  1. Turn all devices capable of bombarding you with Memes off
  2. Start an Organic Garden
    swag.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center