My Interview with my childhood idol ~ Tobuscus! ~ Steemit

Hello Steemit,

Around the end of May, during MegaCon, in Orlando, Florida where I'm based, I had a bunch of surprises happen one Friday as I decided last minute to go and shoot some footage to develop a promo for MegaCon. In my endeavours, I found Keir Dullea and Gary Lockwood of 2001: A Space Odyssey (I couldn't afford a picture with both of them, I'm only a broke filmmaker).

But then through my agency, I got to interview Toby Turner of Tobuscus!

Screen Shot 2018-06-13 at 11.07.13 AM.png

I, having never met a famous person before, was starstruck (or at least I know how that feels now), it was like a psychedelic experience. It's like I could see his face talking to a camera on a screen except it was like being in VR.

And then as reality was hitting me slowly, I slowly developed the confidence to speak to him! (Hence the gum chewing?)

Enjoy!

This video is my creation. Courtesy of CosMarketing Agency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center