A DREADED PHONE CALL CAME TODAY FOR ME

As a mother of four children the one call you will never want to get is the one I got just an hour ago. I think I'm in shock, I don't know, I feel strange almost like it's is not real. My youngest daughter Tracy calls me to tell me she's going to the hospital she got a call that my middle daughter Christian is in the hospital again for the third time in three month having extremely high blood pressure for no apparent reason at age 35. Tracy tells me she'll call me when she finds out what is happen to Christian and how she is doing. I have been worried about Christian knowing high blood pressure can be dangerous and even deadly if not gotten under control. However, I know she has been under Doctor care and that Tracy always has been the little moma and an nurses aide. So I think to myself Tracy she will take care of any situation.
I get that call my daughter Christian is brain dead on arrival to the hospital.
WTF? What, why, when, how can it be?
Christian is gone! My baby, she is gone!
christianPalmer.jpg
Just gone another call Christian died because she?
Tested positive for Meth?
Why did I not know? Why did happen?
I can not share more than that, I think I need to go lie down I can't see the tears are coming.
I will miss you Christian Lynette Palmer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center