Karma Repeats (REVENGE)

I called her. She didn't pick my call and didn't reply any of my messages.i want to tell my feelings to her.

At evening, she called me..

she - yes, tell me. What happen?

Me - Nothing. Why you didn't pick my call?

she - I was busy. What nonsense you are? You called me continuously. You don't know from morning 9 a.m. to evening 6 p.m. is my college.

Me - ( in shock) hold my tears in my eyes and breath in my lungs.

she - Now, what happen?

Me - ( i was met with an accident) Nothing!

she - You have to do some work. Join something new. I don't become available 24 hr online on whatsapp like you.

You know, what..?

“ 95% people's are busy in this world, not everyone like you”

Me - ( Broken) cut her call. Block her from everywhere. I had cried for days.

That time, when, I was preparing for entrance exam. I was depressed . I need her, to share my problems. But…

After some months, I got admission. I was in hostel.. New life had started for me..

she called me. That number was unknown for me. I didn't pick. Again, she called me. I pick that call..

Me - Hello..!

she - ……..

Me - Hello…!

she - Hello..!

Me - I Disconnect his call.

After some days..

Again, she called me. I didn't pick his call. After many Miss calls. Finally I pick the call.

Me - Hello! What happen?

she - Why you didn't pick my call?

Me - I was busy.

she - congrats. You got admission.

Me - thank you. Anything else?

she - I miss you.

Me - What should I do?

she - Sorry..I love you.

Me - I am busy. Talk to you later.

she - Please! only 5 minutes.

Me - you Know what?

“ In this world,95% people's are busy and remaining 5% are too busy. And I am the part of 5%”

Call Disconnected..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center