twin bridge

The Twin Bridge is related to the local community, this bridge tells a tragic story that makes people afraid to cross on this bridge, on the way at night, where at this location there are no lights on the way, and more creepy, this bridge is on the top the highest mountain in Aceh, eat the most needing a pole lamp along the journey, let alone motorists who pass by motorbikes passing by car also walk across this bridge.
There is often also death sensitivity, not only motorbike drivers but also car drivers, until the bus had a death accident crossing the bridge plunging into the river, this experience not only appeared twice, but often also with issues that arise around the bridge.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-06 at 10.10.11 PM.jpeg

On this occasion, I want to tell you about my experience crossing this bridge, this bridge is needed when traveling to Banda Aceh, where at the top of Mount Seulawah, this mountain was once known to be very haunted, not only that all animals are also available around this mountain.
My experience this time I devote in a blog article, where I once crossed this bridge at night, past 02:30, currently facing drizzling rain and riding a train that was passed, I was desperate with my friend who was on a motorcycle with me to the city banda aceh at that time there was work, and thank God my friend and I arrived safely without problems, I was very grateful and somewhat difficult at that time.

Then when I arrived in the city of Banda Aceh, my friend and I thought about taking pictures in that place, but we went home today happily, and this is my photo on the twin bridges.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now