Working as One : Steemit

Hi fellow Steemians! It's been a while since I last posted here in Steemit and now I'm back.

I was honestly away for quite a while as I was thinking and planning of what will I be focusing on in my posts. Right now, posting an article is still a challenge for me as it will take me half a day to come up and organize my post. Yes, funny as it may seem but that is the truth. It's even really depressing and frustrating to not being able to post something in a day.

So I decided to give myself a break and just take things easy and slowly. So here I am now, still has not come up with the genre and focus of my posts but it's fine. Ideas will just come and yes it may take time to post something but nothing will stop me. Again, I will just take things slowly.

Today, hope you enjoy reading this short post of mine.

Are you someone who can work effectively all by yourself? Or are you someone who can work better with helping hands around you?

For me, I can do both depending on the task but most of the time I can do better with people around. Nothing beats to working with people as the common cliche goes, "2 heads are better than one."

Just like the ants, small as they are but they are capable of existing by working together, working as one.

images (3).jpeg
link to Google!

Ants live and work together in organized groups that we call colony and believe it or not they also have subgroups that are tasked to do and execute different roles. Ants do not depend on their compound eyes to see the things around them as those does not give them a clear view of anything but they have antennaes that help them find their food and their colleagues.

images (4).jpeg
link to Google!

Ants have always been known and admired for their cooperation and unity.

Most of us might have not seen the lessons from these tiny little creatures because we are blinded with the idea that great lessons only come from great people, well known politicians and admired artists but ants are the major proof condemnation to this belief.

Small as they seem, tiny as they are but they are smart enough, even great enough to work deligently for each other. That's an amazing thing that we humans need to learn.

Here in Steemit, working together is evident. I have seen people supporting each other to succeed and it is overwhelming. This is the very first social media platform that I tried wherein positivity is what all you get and I salute the people behind Steemit. You don't know how you changed peoples' lives. More power to you whoever you are.

More power to everyone!

Hope you all have a great Sunday ahead.

FB_IMG_1518052982167.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center