Crunch time for Bitcoin

As I sit here working on my final assignments for university I near completion of a 12 page paper. I like to keep tabs on cryptocurrency news and world news as of late I have been finding /btc very helpful to keep up with Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash discussion. I scrolled over a perfect quote that describes the political state of The United States, my classmates, and the state of Bitcoin.

I hope y'all enjoy it as much as I have and understand the validity of it as we all move forward to accomplish our goals. Especially our vision of usurping the powers that be and their grip on our lives.

"It's like when you have that assignment due soon which you haven't even started yet, and you've been procrastinating the last 6 weeks. Sure it needs to be submitted soon, you know that subconsciously, but you also know that if you consciously confront that then the knowledge of how badly you've fucked up will be overwhelming. It's much better for your sanity to keep YouTube open and keep pretending to giggle at mindless junk a little while longer. Kick the can."

I hope we can all decide to use our actions as forward motion to our goals rather than delaying our progress by sitting in our pool of comfort.

God Bless

I would be humbled if you would like, follow, and resteem please.

Comment so I can follow you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now