I need more hours with YOU 💎

R.jpeg

I do not know how to speak, how to impress someone... If he could understand everything.

I often dare to say something, sometimes I write. But when I'll go to send my hand get stuck.

R1.jpeg

A long time has passed, many things, many memories have been created... Times spending with him became a habit now.

And the day he is not here the whole server seems empty.

R2.jpeg

Now using Discord for work seemed useless for me.

From then on we often laugh together. He used to laugh at me and I smile to see him laughing.

R3.jpeg

When someone praised his talent, I would have been happy.

He used to tell his story to someone, and I used to sit and read all his lines...

line star.png

The writer was my mind, not my brain. The brain knows I am not qualified!

text15.png

I am inviting you to join my community. We believe in the power of community.Our paid upvote service:
@bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. Discord bdc-micro.png@bdvoter providing instant voting service with guaranteed profit to all content publishers.

text15.png

Blessed Day To All!

Love,
Ayasha

footer-ayasha 01.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center