RE: RE: Why The Life Flashes Before Our Eyes When We Are Close To Death?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Life Flashes Before Our Eyes When We Are Close To Death?

RE: Why The Life Flashes Before Our Eyes When We Are Close To Death?

In my NDE my life didn't flash before my eyes. I was commercial diving in 12 feet of water when my line air unattached itself from my mask. besides surviving all i could think about is the last things I said to the people I love, If I was leaving on good terms with them and would they really know how much I did love them. I didn't have to search my memories for a relative situation though i just had to remember my training for emergency accent. I've heard other people say that's what they thought of to when they thought they might die.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now