My box

Yes finally. Finally, it is here. I have been waiting for my new graphics tablet for a while now. At first, I was a bit scared ... scared I might break it the first day. Scared I might not use it enough. Scared it will already come broken. Scared it won't work. Scared of the new and unknown. Just simply scared. Over the days ... that fear was soon replaced with impatience.

It was perfect timing. I literally just walked in my home when I got the call.

1.png

The mailman was a bit overwhelmed at the price, thinking his price scanner got broken. The cats, of course, wanted their share of the box.

2.png

And the installation didn't go as smoothly as I wanted it to. Thanks to @steemitadventure it is now in full working order and operating. All of the pics were already made on it. What did I learn so far? That my mouse work is almost same as my pen one. :D Then again I was drawing with my mouse for the last 20 years. It was a bit slow ... still, have about 837845758 settings to do and different programs to try ... BUT so far loving it!

In case I lower my posts and curation activity in the next future days - I am ok. I am not dead, no the cats didn't eat me. I just got a new toy. :3

3.png

button.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center