My morning routine

My week days morning routine. I wake at 6:30am brush my teeth take a shower, go down stairs make some coffee. By the time I'm done with at that is around 7:30am. I grab my laptop sit in front of the tv but the tv is not on and I pull out my stock list to trade that I made the night before. I look for any positive news, earning, conference calls basically anything that will push a stock. Than I watch the premarket and if I feel Like like I need breakfast I make eggs or waffles or anything I can find that's quick to make. Around 9:10am I did all my research picked my list of stocks to watch and trade and at this point I'm just waiting for the markets to open. Today i traded payment data system inc. Stock symbol PYDS. I made a quick profit of $165. That might not seem alot to some people but that's really good to me because I'm working with a small amount.
image
image
Instagram: @kyngfinesz
Twitter: @kyngfinesz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center