My newborn daughter v2.0

BE9D1A18-9768-4B25-9AC9-605F6C835F92.jpeg

Today was one of these days that stay in your memory forever: my second daughter was born!

Almost 3kgrs, with little hair, a sweet little face and a body that fits into your palms. Her zodiac sign: Aquarius!

It was really remarkable the awesomeness of the moment when I saw her for the first time. Although it is my second daughter, every time is different. And beautiful. And divine.

And if you ask if the new baby looks like her dad or mom, I will tell you what my 6-years-old nephew said when he saw a photo of her: Wow, my uncle as a baby!

And why ā€œv2.0ā€ in the title? Because my first daughter also looks like me!!! (yeah yeah I know what you are going to say but to my defense... you are right!)

I would never post a photo of a clear face of a child, due to fear of social media abuse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center