Not in a rush...

I'm not in a rush to build like 5000 followers in like 2 months... Not dissing anyone that's pursuing following everyone to gain profits. I'm starting to realize that Steemit is a great platform for posting quality content, but the early birds (early steem investors) are the main ones feasting & making opportunities for themselves. Which is great motivation & I cannot hate on that! If i was you, I would want to be paid for my quality & time. But I will trust the process (slow incremental success). I have longterm goals on Steemit & will take my time to ensure I attract the right people to network with... Becoming wealthy was always the plan, but I want to make sure I'm doing it the right way... Quality > Quantity & just know I'm coming & im relentless! I'll just continue to be me! - Aris
IMG_1575.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center