FORGIVENESS

images-114.jpg
“Forgiveness is the ability to give up your right to hurt others”
“Forgiveness be gets love and love begets forgiveness”
Its not easy to forgive I can tell you that for a fact, it is not easy to turn your other chick like the Bible said we should do………

images-190.jpg

When I was in secondary school (high school for most countries) I slapped a girl for insulting my parents and it cost me my position as a prefect in school. There is nothing wrong in trying to protect your honor and that of those you love, but at times ask yourself, why fight a fight for yourself when you could have ignored?
The consequences of revenge, retaliation self justice most of the time is not worth it trust me. Patience, silence and smiling hurts your offender more than your revenge.
images-127.jpg
The Bible says “forgive as much as 70 times 7 times” mean forgive without number. Am not saying it will not hurt or it is easy; it is not trust me but we should try. That is what a saint does.

“an eye for an eye makes the world blind”
“do me, I do you, is not the solution”
Let preach the good news of peace and show an example for others to follow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now