Author of this content has low reputation.

If you think you can you are right,if you think you can't you are also right

I do remember vividly when I was in junior high school, I liked drawings but I was not good at drawing. I'd always get envious of my friends when they draw, just because I was unable to do what I have a penchant for. One day, a friend by name Daniel said to me "Araga, I know you like drawings, why don't you practice how to draw?" But I'd always reply him, "I can't". I always thought so and believed so because whenever I attempted to draw I would be so mindful of my poor results, rather than how I could improve my drawings. One certain day, a friend named Blessing came to me and asked me to bring my drawing for her to see, because she thought I'd be doing good already. But I told her I had stopped drawing because I am not good at it. She said "what? Well i'm not surprised because I already have the feeling that you'll be the only one to fail at it." then she left. When she left I thought about the title "failure" and I thought about the embarrassment my "I can't" has brought me. I pondered over the scenario all night long and when I woke up the next morning, I said to myself, "I cannot continue to say "I can't" anymore."
Well, I would say my first try was not so good, so I started drawing little things like football, and in no distant time I advanced to drawing human beings
IMG_20180302_101513.jpg
Now I can draw anything I want.

IMG_20180301_164441.jpg

IMG_20180301_164721.jpg
I also draw on the walls of my room.
So friends, stop saying "I can't".
A quote goes thus: If you think you can, you're right; if you think you can't, you're also right.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center