SUPPER GREEN Nature:THIS IS THE KEY OF SAVE THE WORLD// PHOTOGRAPHY IN MY HOUSE#4

image

This picture clicked in my house.Its look like a jungle.But the true story is its a zoom clicked.There is no jungle in my house😜😜.

**PHOTOGRAPHY IM MY HOUSE#5
image

Here is top of the plant.Clicking is my hobby.I love to do this job.My mobile phone is my best partner to do this job.


Supper green is the best friend of the world.We should planting more and more to save the world.Green is disappearing from the world.In this fact we faces so many changes and problems like *greenhouse effects,* too much sun heat, too much cold in winter, over flowed water of sea.All this things happening for the disappear of green from the world.

image


There is 71% water and 29% lands surface of Earth.We should more planting trees to protect the world to solve those problems what are we facing.
*We Should Save Our World For Our Next Generation*
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now