Do you have questions about the meaning of your DREAMS? I'll answer/interpret in the comments section! [Week 1]

2r3tbD.jpg

A few months back I tested out a dream interpretation post on steemit. Several people commented and were able to get free analysis, have general questions answered AND earn a little more steem power. Winning!

Now, in light of my re-commitment to posting on a regular basis, I've officially decided to become the Steemit Dream Analyst. I'll create a post every week inviting steemians to leave me their dreams and then I'll interpret the dreams right here on steemit! It's a service that can serve us all well, so why not DO it!

So now you may be asking what dream analysis is good for?

Dreams showcase and offer advice about your life purpose, health, relationships, career and more. It's the highest guidance there is and I use Michael Sheridan's Method of Dream Interpretation (and some channeling) to unlock the meaning of each dream. As some symbols will be unique to each dreamer, there may be a little bit of back and forth while I work out how a symbol fits the context of the rest of your dream. Eventually, however, you will be very happy with what comes forward.

Attachment-1.png

If you think this is awesome and want to see others benefit from this service, RESTEEM it!

If you have ANY questions, put them in the comments below. Feel free to post full dreams! (the more details the better)

The sky is the limit. 🌈😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now