A short little post about generosity and community.

 

No words can express the gratitude I am feeling right now! I use to(and occasionally still do) have a thought pattern of "I must do everything by myself".

 I didn't know how to ask for help. It taught me a lot about work ethic, but It also gave me a valuable lesson. 

Humans are not created by themselves. We need each other to evolve. I realized this from observing nature.

 Life in natural ecosystems have developed interdependent relationships with each other so that they can mutually benefit from one another. 

It's amazing! 

Why can't we humans do the same thing?! Why can't we integrate ourselves in our environment like nature does?! 

That's a long road ahead, but for now, I will start with asking my friends for help. 

That's exactly what I did. I put a call out there to the world, asking for something I really needed. Then Whala! It appeared right before my eyes, thanks to one of my good friends Bradley! You have restored tons of faith in me. You have made the fire in my belly roar brother! Thank you for your outstanding generosity! It will not be forgotten! 

I will return the love of this gift to as many people as I can!!


Now It will be soooo much easier to keep generating and curating content for Steemit! I look forward to growing with you all!

Much Love everyone!!


Apollo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center