DAILY LIFE LESSONS

Each day we go about our daily activities, we tend to make decisions as adults and take responsibilities for them.

Sometimes we make wrong decisions and pay for them, while other times we are glad we made the right choices.

It happens to me a lot, most times in business and other times, I see people make wrong and good decisions, and I pity them when they surfer the consequences and appreciate them when they enjoy the outcome respectively.

So, I came up with the idea of always shearing my daily lessons. If you take a look at my blog, you'll notice am not the type that posts a lot, but I promise to try to do this daily to the best of my ability for the next 100 days at least.

I believe if we all shear a bit of our experiences, many people will learn and try not to move in similar direction.

So I challenge anyone out there to do good and resteem this post and join the challenge.

There are no gifts or reward attached, just do good.

I hope someone learns from my mistakes and my "right decisions" and make theirs when faced with similar circumstances, and also, that the steemit community appreciates this in whatever way possible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now