Love my purple gowns !

c25e34e0-d018-470b-ada9-8d1fb5c1840d.jpeg


I had a wedding to go to this weekend .... and this is what I wore ..... it was so cute .... if only it didn’t rain ..... causing my hair to frizz up and the tail of the dress to get drenched . Such a fun time tho .... hey .... even if I don’t agree with marriage ... to each his own .... even tho I was soooo strongly against it .... someone came along and temporarily changed my mind .... I call it my moment of insanity... lol .... when I thought that true love existed .... and that it was true love .... who knows maybe it was ... and it just wasn’t enough ..... either way .... I’ve come to the conclusion.... I give up . Lol


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments