My little garden at home

Summer is over and soon come winter, but as you can see my plants remain green

11.jpg

I like to grow and care about my plants - in return they giving me their green love :)
so what about I'm talking now? Just sharing to you my dream...have a look at this beautiful plant - Gingko biloba the dinosaur tree, It was growing on eart over 260 milion years,now you can find it only in china and japan as a decorating plant

22.jpg

This one is little yet, but it will grow giant tree. I am proud that I have prehistoric tree at my home.just look at this leave - it's so diferent, reason is it's ancient, prehistoric origin
33.jpg

One day I hope to grow a park with this amazing plant to save it from full extinction

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center