Is it possible to have a happy Monday?

Hi, dear all, hope you all have a happy Monday.

But is it possible to have a happy Monday? The answer is yes, right?

Yesterday when I was talking with my friend and she told me that she so don't want to face Monday, I guess a lot of us are the same, at this point maybe we should ask ourselves why we think like this.

Personally, I don't hate Mondays, I am not so fond of weekends either, because to me, every day is a Monday just like every day is a Saturday.

I like the lifestyle we are having in right now, frugal, I would say, of course, I have the urge to spend just like today, had the urge to spend and enjoy the life in a fancier way, let's not go to a park have a picnic and enjoy the sunshine there,let's go to a fancy terrace and spend 7.5 € for a regular(almost the worst ) coffee and a scoop of ice cream, it's worth it though.

Mistaken as tourists before we even sat down on the bench. Had a nice chat with the nice lady and wished each other happy summer and life goes on. ;)

I sincerely wish all of us a happy Monday and happy every day. ;)

IMG-3406.JPG

Hope my 7.5€ is well spent. lol

IMG_3387.jpg

Where is my icecream?

IMG_3396.jpg

Here it is! Icecream is the best, better than my ninja goS now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center