Happy mother's day

As i am a mother of a 3-year old, so i got to celebrate the mother's day. ;)

First of all, i'd like to say "happy mother's day" to every moms, wish we all have a great mother's day and i bet we all feel blessed by our kids, they can bring so much fun, excitement and wonder to our lives, they are just incrediblly amazing, aren't they? At the same time, they teach you to appreciate what our parents have been doing, thanks mom for rising me and giving me all the best you can to let me be who i want to be(although i didn't even say it to her, should work on my express feeling skills, i bet you would understand if your culture is any similar to mine).

IMG_0535 2.jpg
One year ago when i was in China, i realise i seldom take close pictures with my mom. Although i know how much she loves me and i guess she also knows i love her so much, just wish she can be happy forever without needing to think about kids,grandkids.

Secondly, thanks to my loving husband and son taking me to have a fancy(ish, because what we dressed would not be called fancy) meal and spend the lovely afternoon walking around the city like a tourist and get some excise, fresh air, nice swim.

IMG_3205.jpg
you two are the best.

IMG_3208.jpg
Nice looking bottle which make you want to drink more water, don't they?

IMG_3215.jpg
Just love the glass more than the drink,:D

IMG_3217.jpg
My little angel.

IMG_3245.jpg
Well prepared for the long walk in the afternoon.

IMG_3226.jpg
Last but not the least, Tatatataa... the mother. :D

Hope you all have a great day and cherish what we have and be happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center