Viewing point of life season Harvest of palm oil in the plantation, for the sake of looking for living for of family

Dated 10/06/2017

With a height of 165cm, a slender body and muscular body, Suheri, age 32 year, looks like a man used to carry between 1300kg - 1800kg of fresh fruit bunches every day. Suheri works as a harvester at the Palm Oil Harvesting Plantation in sido muliyo.

A hardworking man, Suheri works as a palm oil harvester during the day and sells somays in his spare time.

How did you finally become a palm oil harvester?

Beginning at the age of 20, during the first 5 years of my work experience, I worked as a chilli harvester in my village in sido muliyo, Aceh Utara. I tried to harvest coconut in alue mbang area too, but none of these jobs provide income Which is decent for my family.

My plunge in the field of oil palm plantations began in 2008. However, my experience at the first company was difficult. The plantation was not well maintained and had low yields. It was very difficult at that time to earn a living. So my friend introduced me to Season Harvest in 2008.

Try telling how to work in Harvest season changed your life?

Working in Harvest season has improved our family's living standards and from my current salary, I can provide more than just primary needs for families Looking back, I am sure that I have made the right decision to leave my hometown.

#perkebunansawit
#mencarisesuapnasi
#efekkerja

Follow Me and
Keep Steem On @amrizal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center