Times Square Church – 3 Days Of Fasting And Prayer For The Future

Prayer Meeting – 01.17.2017
Prayer Meeting – 01.18.2017
Prayer Meeting – 01.19.2017 

If my people who are called by my name will humble themselves and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and I will forgive their sins and I will heal the land. Now my eyes will be open and my ears attentive to prayer that is made in this  place” (7 Chronicles 7:14-15). 

This coming January 17, 18 and 19, we will be fasting and praying for the future of our Nation. A window of mercy has opened to us and we are believing that in prevailing prayer we will live to see a wonderful turning of many people to a new or restored relationship with Jesus  Christ. 

The future of our nation is not in the hands of a few politicians. It is not in the hands of the Supreme Court. The future of our nation is in the hands of the church of Jesus Christ. We have the power that God has given us to turn his nation back to God. 

Anyone can join online with us each of the three nights when we gather here to pray from 7 to 9PM. Let’s not miss this moment. Put it on your calendar and prayerfully prepare for it. 

— Pastor Carter Conlon 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center