Accept Then Act, Whatever situation in your life


Accepting reality of life requires courage. We all do the mistakes but due to ego problem most of us represent our mistakes in different way to fool our self. If you want to grow in life and want to achieve what you desire then you must take 100% responsibility of everything rather than blaming on situation or person.

One of my friend spend more than 10 years in a single organization. since few years he is not getting good annual salary increment. organization not treating him well because organization thinks he will remain with us because he is mot getting job outside.

He tried to change his job, He attended many interview where recruiter ask him ''why you want to change your job'' A employee can not tell drawback of his current organization because it create wrong image in recruiter mind. if employee answer due to money reason I am changing my job, that will also put wrong image in recruiter mind.

Foo

The only responsible answer is '' I want to learn some new technology and I want to grow myself professionally as well as financially so I want to change my Job'' It again question in recruiter mind that that if you were interested to learn new technology then why you were spend so many year in a single organization.It is hard reality once you cross certain age limit then it is very difficult to get a good job.My Friend told me my professional career ended up.

To survive in this world one thing which is most necessary is money, it is a hard reality of life that we all have experienced at some stage of our life. All job in this world to earn money are respectable until and unless you beg or involved in illegal activity to earn money.

I told my friend you should start working on some other skill and earn money. there are lots of skill which you can learn within less time. Later on make it your full time profession. To do that take a blank paper and write down your passion, once you identified you passion search over internet or talk to your close friend How you can convert your passion into a full-time profession. There are many example over internet where people converted their passion into a full time profession.

Thanks for reading...
“Pardon my grammar, English is not my native tongue.”


Originally posted on Knowledge That Inspires!!!. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now