Project: Portfolio

I got some news the other day that I am being let go from my second job. Went to my books and realized I needed that job more then I wanted to believe. I made a big decision that I was going to fulfill a promise I made to myself earlier this year. I am going to work on my portfolio, do more with design and Adobe XD, more development for Drupal, and... more side hustles.

Because of that decision, I have a new project I’ve started to work on I think will help break down some walls between crypto and a small audience segment with some real potential. I’ll deliver updates on this project separately as it gets put together.

Additionally, I will be working on my own portfolio site and looking for freelance gigs. First things first, gotta put pen to paper and start getting the flow moving. I wanted to post my progress here to hold myself accountable, as well as give me more of a reason to pull in my feed into Drupal to act as my blog.

83r656drme.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now