Let’s Share This Tip #3: Do We Really Have Freedom to Decide?

“You are on your own.And you know what you know. And you are the one who will decide where to go.”

Decide

Share Your Short Explanation below:

  • We have freedom to choose our own way
  • We make our decision based from our knowledge
  • It is us who can make a final decision on where to go or on what to do
  • What we know affects our decision on where to go
  • During hard times or in times of trouble, knowledge very important in order to decide well
  • Knowledge is one for the major factors that can bring us to either success or failure. That depends on our decision

Share Your Tips, Reaction or Comments below:

  • Its good to remember that we can decide for our own… But it is better to have more knowledge first and learn more so that we could benefits more from whatever decision it is.
  • We are very lucky that we have known something… For us to help to easily and carefully make good decisions.
  • My parents always tell me and have told me so many things that are for my best… I also have some friends who pressured me to do something bad… Well, I have a freedom to decide on what to d and what to be done… I will tell you all, it is good to know and to remember that we have knowledge or we have learned somthing to influence our decision - the Good Side
  • I am very lucky that i know something even it is not everything. I can easily determine and decide what are the best for me. I am now a successful businessman.
  • If we have any opportunity to learn something, well, that is great. The more knowledge we have, the better we could decide for the best for ourselves.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center