Sunset, As of The Window: Smartphone Photography

1.PNG

Taking Photos

this is one of my favorite part to post in steemit. Sharing my Photos captured using Smartphone. I wanted to impress myself first before I will share it to you.

Sunset, a clear view from what is above and so is Below!

1.jpg

I think this is a rare moment for me to catch such like this, Every sunsets have its own view, position and nature.

I feel calmness within this image, a presence of divine and holiness and the wind still only for this moment.

Photo info
Medium: 16 mp CM Smartphone
Photo by albertvhons
location: Villa Jacinta Beach
date: March 18, 2018
Intentended for steemit viewing only

IMO, this is one of my perfect shots
i hope you like it!


Support the Redfishcoin and it's community

4.PNG



Previous post!
MODIFIED STEEMIT BADGES

2.PNG

albertvhons.jpg


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

above images are clickable, come try it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center