Afternoon Vlog - Just saying what's up


What Up Steemians

I've been gone for a little bit taking care of some things offline. I've been lurking but didn't really post anything for a while. I find it hard being on social media when the world is up in flames.

This is more of an appreciation vlog more than anything. Just giving my take on the steemit, the market and life in general. I just got back from Michigan so I touch on Flint towards the end.

While I was gone looks like a gain some new followers because now I'm over 4000!!!

I'm going to be doing some write ups in the near future on the coins I mentioned in this vlog. Also I'm going to be creating more music and sharing stuff that I haven't released. As always thanks and keep on steemin!!!

On a side note...WTF is up with Smart Media Tokens?!?!?


genesis-mining


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center