Iife of a typical Indian guy. part 1

14 October 2018

Hey guys what's Popping on your side. My name is Akansh I you are new here make sure to follow for my life blogs.

I am going to blog about my day to day life from now on. My life is not so interesting but some things happen that will make you giggle I am sure.
Yesterday was Sunday so I stayed at home all day, sometimes I got a call from girls I get a call today too but I don't feel talking to anyone today so I smoked a joint at evening 😁 (my favorite thing)
IMG_20181015_040351.jpg
that's all about today.
And the story of night is like this. I stayed awake all night I don't know why but I don't feel like sleeping because I wake up at afternoon yesterday and other reason was that I have to study for my tommorow's test. I m not a nerd but I have to study this year because this is my last year in college. That's all for now I am going to study now.
Will meet you tomorrow hope something happens tomorrow I mean today it's fucking 4am.
Take care all of you who read my boring blogs. 😅
And one more thing........will tell you in next blog.😝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now