Haven't forgotten all the Special Connections xxx

I haven't forgotten all my lovelies here on Steemit. I am having a rough time of it lately ... between a nasty virus where I had to cancel my holiday to Spain.... & endless Vertigo attacks... however ... I am excited as ever for my new poetry project... that I will be adding here on steemit ... I can't wait to catch up with you all... seriously have steemit withdrawls.. but I don't want any of you fine people to think I have lost interest. I love and value all the interactions I have made here. Not feeling well has brought me down but let me tell ya, I am on the way back up :]

KISSES , POSITIVITY & All MY LOVE ,
Áine xxx



& here is a little sneak preview of what is to come of myself IN my poetry ;)
20170924_224349_1





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now