This is My Steemit Brithday - Mi Steemit Cumpleaños!!!

THIS IS MY STEEMIT BRITHDAY

Wo Wo Wo ... A year ago, I was sitting in my office, with a lot of work to do, and thinking about all the commitments of payments and debts, for when the day of payment arrived ...

And my good and appreciated friend @arquiatra, I talk me about Steemit ... I remember she said "Do you know what Steemit is?" and I with one of "what the hell are you talking about?" I answered: no, I have no idea ... and she explained a bit that all this was going ...

Wo Wo Wo... Hace un año, estaba sentada en mi oficina, con muchisimo trabajo por hacer, y pensando en todos los compromisos de pagos y deudas, para cuando llegara el día de pago...
y mi buena y apreciada amiga @arquiatra, me hablo de Steemit... recuerdo que me dijo "tu sabes lo que es Steemit?" y yo con una de "de que rayos habla" le conteste: no, no tengo idea... y me explico un poco de que iba todo esto...

I remember that like me, she told many other people ... and I think I was the only one who dared to enter this fantastic world.

And here I am, without so many worries, much more relaxed and happy, because Steemit was just the beginning, for all my evolution ... Maybe in another post I will tell you the rest of the story ...

Recuerdo que como a mi, ella se lo dijo a muchas otras personas... y creo que yo fui la única que se atrevio a entrar en este fantástico mundo.
Y aquí estoy, sin tantas preocupaciones, mucho mas relajada y feliz, porque Steemit fue sólo el comienzo, para toda mi evolución... Tal vez en otro post les cuente el resto de la historia...

Here you will find a part of it ... https://steemit.com/steemit/@agromeror/45-days-with-steemit-45-dias-con-steemit

Aquí encontrarán parte de ella... https://steemit.com/steemit/@agromeror/45-days-with-steemit-45-dias-con-steemit


Thank you Thank you Thank you, everyone, for your infinite support, for reading my publications, for voting them. I really hope I can also contribute to your success and growth on the Steemit platform.

Gracias Gracias Gracias, a todos, por su infinito apoyo, por leer mis publicaciones, por votarlas. Realmente espero yo tambien poder contribuir a su exito y crecimiento en la plataforma de Steemit.

I hug everyone.

Un abrazo a todos.


The Beatles- Brithday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now